The Bismuth House

Hey what’s up hello!

As my previous blog post noted- I’ve been MIA, yes yes I know.

However i still have been doing projects and just wanted to post about my recent accomplishment; The Bismuth House. my designs have been getting more abstract and defined, i am sure im close to finding my niche in the design world.  visual are still under the works ( aliens hacked my computer and took all my amazing sketch-up drawings)

Click the link below to get better acquainted! – visuals on the way

Click me1458590573

 

xx

Golden

 

Leave a Reply

